



Phone: +91 7432 991235 Website: www.srlm.ac.in EMAIL: srlmahavidyalaya@rediffmail.com

Sudhiranjan Lahiri Mahavidyalaya

(Accredited by NAAC) ESTD 1966

(Affiliated to the University of Kalyani & Approved by the UGC under section 2 (f) & 12(B) P.O. - MAJDIA, DIST. NADIA PIN – 741507 WEST BENGAL, INDIA.

Memo No.: SRLM/088/2024 Date: 20.05.2024

NOTICE

This is to notify all concerned that IIQA submission and collection and verification of office documents (Audit Reports / RUSA UC including Bills & Vouchers, etc) for SSR preparation for forthcoming NAAC accreditation will be done tomorrow, 21st May 2024. For the said purpose the following Faculty members including the Librarian and Non-Teaching staff members are requested to attend MANDATORILY.

- 1. Shubhaiyu Chakraborty,
- 2. Dr. Arindam Chakraborty
- 3. Dr. Shilpi Basak
- 4. Dr. Sanat Kumar Biswas
- 5. Dr. Sreelata Biswas
- 6. Dr. Ranjan Sarkar
- 7. Dr. Sanjoy Sarkar
- 8. Dr. Nemai Chandra Das

- 9. Sandip Saha
- 10. Priyanka Dutta Saha
- 11. Tuhin Roy Choudhury
- 12. Anjan Mitra
- 13. Arup Biswas
- 14. Tuhin Kumar Saha
- 15. Tarak Chandra Pal
- 16. Tanmay Dey

All other Faculty members will be taking **online classes,** prepare documents of LMS, LPP and submit committee reports as per Memo No. SRLM/082/2024 dated 04.05.2024. All Non-Teaching Staffs will attend the college as per assigned schedule.

Principal
Sudhiranjan Lahiri Mahavidyalay
Majdia, Nadia,

Dr Dipankar Ghosh

Principal

Copy forwarded to:

- 1. The President, Governing Body for kind information only;
- 2. Sri Tuhin Kumar Saha for website update;

N.B. You are requested to follow our new website "www.srlm.ac.in" for every notice and update.